成绩单

在读学生的成绩单

截止日期 要求成绩单提前3周. 成绩单要求在 学生的航海 大学选项卡下的帐户。 为了申请成绩单,大学需要在学生“我申请的大学”中列出。 Naviance 的成绩单管理工具允许学生查看从请求到待定再到提交的程序。 一旦辅导员发送了成绩单,系统就会更新。 该过程可能需要一周到十天的时间来记录并得到学院的确认。

导航>大学>管理成绩单。

导航笔录

大多数大学成绩单在 Naviance 中以电子方式发送。 如果成绩单需要发送给非 Naviance 组织或获得奖学金,成绩单将通过以下方式发送: 1. 美国邮件——提供地址——或 2. 以电子方式——将电子邮件地址添加到 成绩单要求 注意部分。

也可以在 Naviance 中以相同的方式请求非官方成绩单。

如果您在获取成绩单时遇到问题,或者是 前学生 请给我们的行政助理Falbo女士发送电子邮件至 jennifer.falbo@apsva.us 寻求帮助。

大学申请的建议和成绩单截止日期

请求顾问推荐信 成绩单要求 在下列截止日期前填写表格: 学生和家长吹牛表 必须 在请求推荐之前先提交给您的顾问。 如果截止日期是假期或周末,则需要在休息时间的前一天提交请求。

截止日期2022-2023

大学到期日   约克镇截止日期
1年 十月 15年 九月
15年 十月 24年 九月
1年 十一月 8年 十月
15年 十一月 22年 十月
1年十二月 5年 十一月
15年十二月 19年 十一月
1 年 XNUMX 月 3年十二月
15 年 XNUMX 月 3年十二月
二月 二零二二年 7 年 XNUMX 月
二月 二零二二年 21 年 XNUMX 月
三月 二零二二 年 二月 二零二二年
三月 二零二二 年 二月 二零二二年

校友成绩单

约克镇高中的校友可以通过以下方式订购成绩单:  羊皮纸 :

阿灵顿公立学校(APS)将提供电子高中成绩单和入学证明,以提高向以前的学生提供的服务水平。 APS将通过一项称为羊皮纸的服务发送经过认证的PDF高中成绩单和入学验证。

  • 羊皮纸上的高中成绩单适用于本学年之前毕业或离开APS的所有APS学生。
  • 记录的副本仅在获得学生的书面同意后才发布给第三方或18岁以上学生的父母。 要订购羊皮纸,您必须创建一个第三方帐户,以代表18岁及XNUMX岁以上的学生订购记录,并填写带有学生签名的“学习者同意书”; 键入的签名将不被接受。 收到您的请求后,APS工作人员可能会与您联系以提供其他身份验证。
  • 有关羊皮纸的常见问题(FAQ)

约克镇校友:如果您有任何其他问题,请通过电话联系阿灵顿公立学校学生服务办公室:

703-228-6180 或 703-228-6062; 或传真至 703-228-2433。

Transcripts

Transcripts for Current Students

Deadline for requesting transcripts is approximately 3 weeks in advance.  Transcripts are requested in Naviance under the college tab. Naviance’s transcript management tool allows you to see the programs from requested to pending to submitted. The system is updated once the transcript has been sent by the counselor.  The process may take one weeks to ten days to be recorded and confirmed from the college.

Naviance > College > Manage Transcripts.

Naviance Transcript

Most college transcripts are sent out electronically in Naviance. If the transcript needs to be sent to a non-Naviance organization or for a scholarship, transcripts will either be sent out by: 1. US Mail–with address provided–or 2. Electronically–add email address to the Transcript Request note section.

Unofficial transcripts can also be requested the same way in Naviance.

If you are having issues with obtaining your transcript or are a former student please email our Administrative Assistant, Ms. Falbo at jennifer.falbo@apsva.us for assistance.

Recommendations & Transcript Deadlines for College Applications

Request Counselor Recommendation letters on the Transcript Request form by the deadline listed below: Student and Parent Brag Sheets MUST be submitted to your counselor prior to requesting a recommendation. If the deadline falls on a holiday, or weekend, requests need to be submitted the day prior to the break.

Deadline Dates 2022-2023

College Due Date   Yorktown Deadline
October 1 September 15
October 15 September 24
November 1 October 8
November 15 October 22
December 1 November 5
December 15 November 19
January 1 December 3
January 15 December 3
February 1 January 7
February 15 January 21
March 1 February 4
March 15 February 18

Transcripts for Alumni

Alumni of Yorktown High School can order a transcript through  PARCHMENT :

Arlington Public Schools (APS) will be delivering electronic high school transcripts and enrollment verifications to enhance the level of service provided to former students. APS will be sending certified PDF high school transcripts and enrollment verifications through a service called Parchment.

  • High School Transcripts are available in Parchment for all APS students who graduated or left APS prior to the current school year.
  • Copies of records are only released to third parties or parents of students age 18 or older with written consent from the student. To order in Parchment, you must create a third-party account to order a record on behalf of a student age 18 and up and complete the “Learner Consent Form” with handwritten student signature; typed signatures will not be accepted. Upon receiving your request, APS staff may contact you to provide additional identity verification.
  • Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about Parchment

Yorktown Alumni:  If you have any additional questions, please contact ARLINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS Student Services Office by phone at

703-228-6180 or 703-228-6062; or by Fax at 703-228-2433.