帽子与礼服

订单截止日期为 15 月 XNUMX 日。老年人可以在活动办公室订购或联系 斯托勒女士.


帽子和礼服的订单将在 6 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日星期四的高级会议上进行

您必须有帽子和礼服才能参加毕业典礼。 Herff Jones 将在学校为您的礼服测量尺寸。 如果您错过本次活动,请联系 斯托勒女士 立即下订单。 礼服的费用包含在您的高级会费中,因此此时无需付款即可下订单。

Toga y Birrete,格拉斯蒂安·格拉斯蒂阿西翁— 毕业和毕业典礼上的毕业证书,由多加·比雷特(su Toga y Birrete)担任。 墨西哥中部老年人,哥伦比亚中级老年人,中老年人,老年人,老年人口,中美洲和中美洲人均受害。

有问题吗? 联系 谢丽尔·斯托特勒

接收和准备帽子和长袍

高年级学生将在毕业当天在学校举行的毕业彩排中获得帽子和礼服。 收到礼服后,请检查尺码,如果有问题,请在离开前与 Stotler 女士联系。

在家里,挂好长袍,使皱纹脱落。 如果必须熨烫礼服,请使用熨斗上的喷雾按钮使织物变湿,并在中低热量下熨烫熨斗。 建议使用熨烫/压布以防焦烧。

穿你的礼服

毕业是一件正式的事情,因此,应在礼服下穿上适合特殊场合的礼服。 推荐使用低跟鞋,因为会有楼梯可以登上和登上舞台。

帽子和礼服预扣

如果您对学校有任何未履行的义务或需要注册暑期学校,您的帽子和礼服可能会被扣留。 确保您已支付高级班会费,以及您在约克镇期间产生的任何学校财务义务(即丢失的笔记本电脑、充电线、书籍、计算器、团队制服等)。  30月XNUMX日之后,将仅接受现金或认证支票。 未履行义务的通知邮寄回家,清单将张贴在活动办公室。 如果所有义务都有 不是 被清理了,你会 不是 被发给你的帽子和礼服或任何来宾的毕业票,你不能参加毕业典礼。

如果您对预扣税有任何疑问,请亲自(主办公室)、致电 703-228-5407 或通过电子邮件联系财务官 Mack 女士 Lottie.Mack@apsva.us.

Caps & Gowns

Class of 2022

You must have a Cap & Gown to participate in the graduation ceremony. Herff Jones will be at school on Thursday, October 7, to take measurements for your gown. If you miss this event, please contact Ms. Stotler immediately to place your order. The cost of the gown is included in your Senior Dues, so there is no payment necessary at this time to place your order.

Toga y Birrete, Gestión para la Graduación — Para graduarse y participar en la ceremonia de graduación usted debe tener su Toga y Birrete. Si todavía no ha ordenado, por favor debe hacerlo contactándose inmediatamente con nosotros, el costo ya está cubierto en los gastos de los Seniors, lo único que necesitamos saber es su estatura y peso para ordenar la medida correcta.

Questions? Contact Cheryl Stotler

Receiving and Preparing Caps & Gowns

Seniors will receive Caps & Gowns at graduation rehearsal held at school on graduation day. As soon as you receive your gown, check the size and see Ms. Stotler before you leave if there is an issue.

At home, hang up the gown to let the wrinkles fall out. If you must iron your gown, use the spray button on your iron to dampen the fabric and iron on low or medium heat. Use of an ironing/pressing cloth is recommended to prevent scorching.

Wearing Your Gown

Graduation is a formal affair and as such appropriate dress for a special occasion should be worn under your gown. Shoes with low heels are recommended as there will be stairs to ascend and descend to and from the stage.

Cap & Gown Withholding

Your Cap & Gown may be withheld if you have any outstanding obligations to the school or need to register for summer school. Be sure that your Senior Class dues has been paid, as well as any school financial obligations incurred during your years at Yorktown (i.e. lost laptop, charging cable, books, calculator, team uniforms, etc.).  After April 30, ONLY cash or certified checks will be accepted. Notifications of outstanding obligations are mailed home and a list will be posted in the Activities Office. If all obligations have NOT been cleared up, you will NOT be issued your Cap & Gown nor any guest tickets to Graduation, and you may not participate in the Graduation ceremony.

If you have questions about the withholding, please contact the Finance Officer, Ms. Mack, in person (Main Office), by phone at 703-228-5407, or by email at Lottie.Mack@apsva.us.