行政管理

行政管理

凯文·克拉克300x225
凯文·克拉克
创始人
703.228.5401
@Principal_YHS


凯文·克拉克博士 是约克镇高中的校长。 他监督行政团队以及数学部门。
Lomax先生
威廉·洛马克斯
副校长
703.228.5405


威廉·洛马克斯先生 是约克敦高中的助理校长。 他监督2023级学生的支持,并监督科学,社会研究,家庭和消费者科学,教学技术和媒体中心部门。 他还负责协调和监督学校的支持人员。
艾米特·康洛伊(Emmet Conroy)
Emmet Conroy
副校长
703.228.5406
@YorktownAPs


Emmet Conroy先生 是约克镇高中的助理校长。 他监督2022年级学生的支持,并监督商业,市场营销和计算机科学,英语学习者(EL)和世界语言部门。
IMG_1342 2
斯科特·麦考恩
副校长
703.228.2618
@ scottmckeown5
@YorktownAPs


斯科特·麦克基恩先生 是约克镇高中的助理校长。 他监督2025级学生的支持,并监督Interlude计划以及英语,艺术,音乐和戏剧艺术系。
埃文斯女士
Suzanne Evans
副校长
703.228.5433
@SEvansYHS


苏珊娜·埃文斯女士 是约克镇高中的助理校长。 她负责监督 2024 届学生的支持,并监督高级分班考试、生活技能计划以及数学和科学部门。
Mark Rooks
马克·鲁克斯先生
咨询服务总监
703.228.5403


马克·鲁克斯先生 是 辅导主任 在约克镇高中。 他拥有乔治·梅森大学(George Mason University)的咨询硕士学位,詹姆斯·麦迪逊大学(James Madison University)的本科学位。 Rooks先生曾在Fairfax County公立学校任教了5年,后来成为Young Life Organization的区域主任。 他在阿灵顿县公立学校任教10年,在职业中心的学术学院担任协调员5年,在华盛顿李高中担任过顾问,在此之前曾担任西阿尔伯马尔高中的咨询主管来到约克镇。
克鲁菲尔德先生
迈克尔·克鲁费尔德先生
学生活动主任
703.228.5389
@YHS体育


迈克尔·克鲁费尔德先生 是...的导演 学生活动 在约克镇高中。 除了监督 田径计划,俱乐部和大多数课余活动,他负责监督 卫生体育部。 他拥有乔治华盛顿大学的咨询硕士学位和弗吉尼亚大学的本科学位。
谢丽尔·斯托特勒
谢丽尔·斯托特勒女士
学生活动助理主任
703.228.5389


谢丽尔·斯托特勒女士 是...的助理主任 学生活动 在约克镇高中。 除了协助学生活动总监管理 田径计划 和斯托克勒女士在约克镇的监督俱乐部协调班级活动和毕业典礼。 她还负责开发《约克镇主要活动日历》,《学生计划者/手册》以及“活动和体育”网站。 她安排了设施使用的时间,并协调了“回学校邮袋”和实地考察活动。 斯托特勒女士毕业于弗吉尼亚理工大学。

塞缪尔·怀特曼

塞缪尔·怀特曼先生
教学技术协调员
703.228.5393

塞缪尔·怀特曼先生 是Yorktown高中的教学技术协调员。 他负责监督 教育技术 资源,说明和维护。

Administration

Administration

Bridget Loft
Bridget Loft
Principal
703.228.5401
@Principal_YHS


Ms. Bridget Loft is the Principal of Yorktown High School. She supervises the Administrative Team, as well as the Math department, special education resource teachers, department chairs, and the Leadership Center.
Mr. Lomax
William Lomax
Assistant Principal
703.228.5405


Mr. William Lomax is an Assistant Principal at Yorktown High School. He oversees the support of the Class of 2023 students and supervises the Science, Social Studies, Family and Consumer Science, Instructional Technology, and Media Center departments. He is also responsible for coordinating and supervising school support personnel.
Emmet Conroy
Emmet Conroy
Assistant Principal
703.228.5406


Mr. Emmet Conroy is an Assistant Principal at Yorktown High School. He oversees the support of the Class of 2022 students and supervises the Business, Marketing, and Computer Science, English Learners, (EL) and World Language departments.
IMG_1342 2
Scott McKeown
Assistant Principal
703.228.2618
@scottmckeown5


Mr. Scott McKeown is an Assistant Principal at Yorktown High School. He oversees the support of the Class of 2021 students and supervises the Interlude Program, as well as the English, Art, Music, and Theatre Arts departments.
Ms. Evans
Suzanne Evans
Assistant Principal
703.228.5433
@SEvansYHS


Ms. Suzanne Evans is an Assistant Principal at Yorktown High School. She oversees the support of the Class of 2020 students and supervises Advanced Placement Testing, Yorktown AP Scholars Program, SOAR, Life Skills Program, as well as the Math, and Special Education departments.
Mark Rooks
Mr. Mark Rooks
Director, Counseling Services
703.228.5403


Mr. Mark Rooks is the Director of Counseling at Yorktown High School. He has a Masters of Counseling from George Mason University, an undergraduate degree from James Madison University. Mr. Rooks was a math instructor for 5 years in Fairfax County Public Schools before becoming an area director for the Young Life Organization. He taught math for 10 years in Arlington County Public schools, served 5 years as the coordinator for the Academic Academy at the Career Center, worked as a counselor at Washington-Lee High School and was the Director of Counseling at Western Albemarle High School prior to coming to Yorktown.
Mr. Krulfeld
Mr. Michael Krulfeld
Director, Student Activities
703.228.5389
@YHSSports


Mr. Michael Krulfeld is the Director of Student Activities at Yorktown High School. In addition to overseeing the athletics program, clubs and most after-school activities, he is responsible for the supervision of the Health and Physical Education Department. He has a Masters of Counseling from George Washington University and an undergrad degree from the University of Virginia.
Cheryl Stotler
Ms. Cheryl Stotler
Assistant Director, Student Activities
703.228.5389


Ms. Cheryl Stotler is the Assistant Director of Student Activities at Yorktown High School. In addition to assisting the Director of Student Activities in managing the athletics program and overseeing clubs at Yorktown, Ms. Stotler coordinates class activities and Graduation. She is also responsible for developing the Yorktown Master Activities Calendar, the Student Planners/Handbooks, and the Activities and Sports websites. She schedules Facility use and coordinates Back to School Packets and field trips. Ms. Stotler is a graduate of Virginia Tech.